Position the cursor on the vertical menu of the project and click the button .
Enter a message and then the Add plus usernames with which to share the entire archive.
At the end press send. To make the user selection effective, press the “enter” key on the keyboard without adding a space. Once the Project are shared with other users, a number will appear on the sharing icon that will indicate the number of people with whom you will have shared all the QL Boxes of the Project.
To see the names of shared users, just click on the icon itself.
The user who will collaborate in the management and modification of the Projects will receive an email and will be able to view them in the Shared with me section which can be accessed from the side menu. Resources already shared, or parts of them, cannot be shared with its owner.
Note. Are the words vertical menu or side menu unclear? Take a look at our glossary.