Share QL Box

Share QL Box by inviting other Add plus users to collaborate on your projects. You can do it:

– From the editing window, through the function buttons under the QR Code:

  • 1. Click the Share QL Box button ;
  • 3. Enter a message;
  • 4. Enter the Add plus usernames with which to share the management of the QL Box;
  • 5. Enter.

– From the library area, through the folder menu:

  • 1. Place the pointer over the folder and click the Share QL Box button ;
  • 3. Please enter a message;
  • 4. Enter the Add plus usernames with which to share the management of the QL Box;
  • 5. Enter.

Once the QL Boxes are shared with other users, a number will appear on the share icon that will indicate the number of people with whom you have shared the QL Box.
To see the names of shared users, just click on the icon itself.
The user who will collaborate in the management and modification of the QL Box will receive an email and will be able to view them in the Shared with me section which can be accessed from the side menu. Resources already shared, or parts of them, cannot be shared with its owner.

Attention. The changes made by collaborators to the shared resources (Archives, Projects and QL Box) will modify the original resource of the owner, therefore great care must be taken when entering the collaborator’s username. It should also be noted that despite having access to the resource, the collaborator cannot in any way delete it.

Note. Are you not clear about the words editing window, library space, function keys or folder menu? Take a look at our glossary.